Webscraper stopped before completion of the scraping

Hi guys !

I'm new on this forum and I'm also a beginner in programming and datascraping, so sorry if i ask some dumb questions. But I have a real issue with my Chrome webscraper extension.

MY OBJECTIVE : I'm trying to scrape some data from 24000 companies with start URL https://www.zonebourse.com/bourse/actions/.

THE ISSUE : I've run a small test using the Europe tab > France tab (850 companies) with start url https://www.zonebourse.com/bourse/actions/Europe-3/France-51/ and it worked perfectly well. However, when I try to run the sitemap with start url https://www.zonebourse.com/bourse/actions/ or even https://www.zonebourse.com/bourse/actions/Europe-3/ , the scraping stops before completion and I can't get any data.

Do you have any idea what's happening and how it could be fixed?

Thanks in advance,

Web Scraper version: 0.4.2
Chrome version: Version 83.0.4103.116 (64 bits)

Sitemap: