Why do I have so many null cells? Incomplete scrape

Hello.

I am new to scraping and have tried scraping this site, where I use Selector Scroll Down to identify the listings on the overview page then I use SelectorLink to go into individual product listing to scrape the data.

However, the issue that I am facing right now is that some of the individual product listings links show up as "null" and as a result, there is no individual product details scraped from that link. "Null" appears in 40% of the data scraped.

The sitemap is here: