Unable to scrape this site! Please help Newbie here

Describe the problem.
I'm very new to web scrapping, still learning the basics of scrapping. I would really appreciate if someone helps me correct this sitemap of mine.
trying to scrape the below link there are 24K items in it. sitemap that i built does not it work at all. once started it opens the URL and it closes and says finished scrapping but no data. The method i used below works for me for other sites but not here. I just need Company Name, Address, and Phone Number, Website.

The problem with Phone number is It is hidden under a text, Once clicked on "Show contact" Phone number becomes visible. Please help me get phone number as well. Same with website address its hidden under a text too. I understand i'm asking too much. But I'm really stuck here. Tried hours nothing works. Please help me

Phone number hidden under text, See screenshot

Url: https://www.11880.com/suche/Heilpraktiker/deutschland

Sitemap: