Scraping Twitter - scraping tweets and their comments

Hi there,

I am new to using WebScraper but am trying to pull the name, handle, date and content of pre-selected news related tweets from twitter (which I can successfully do), and then pull the comments from these tweets.

As mentioned, I can successfully pull all the tweet information from the list of tweets in my 'Likes' but cannot figure out how to create a sitemap to pull the comments as well. Does anyone have any advice on this? Is this even possible?

Below is my sitemap (I am sure my second part is incorrect):