Scraping Images with Duplicate Links

Hello,
I need to collect all of the images from this web page:

Here is the sitemap that I have so far:

{"_id":"image-test","startUrl":["TourneyX Standings td:nth-of-type(n+3) img","multiple":true,"linkType":"linkFromRedirect"},{"id":"fish-picture","parentSelectors":["open-picture"],"type":"SelectorImage","selector":".fish-img img","multiple":false},{"id":"x-out","parentSelectors":["open-picture"],"type":"SelectorElementClick","clickActionType":"real","clickElementSelector":"span[aria-hidden]","clickElementUniquenessType":"uniqueText","clickType":"clickOnce","delay":2000,"discardInitialElements":"do-not-discard","multiple":false,"selector":"span[aria-hidden]"}]}

When I attempt to scrape, no data is returned.
Previously I have gotten an error that says:
"Duplicate Rule ID: 1"

I think the issue might be that the image links are duplicates, but I'm not experienced with TamperMonkey to make unique URLs.

Any assistance would be appreciated!

Hi,

The correct selector type for this use-case will be 'element click'. There isn't actually a new URL generated when clicking on the X, therefore the link selector doesn't return any data.

Please try the reference sitemap below: