Scraping email from a button which opens the email app

I'm trying to scrape a list of emails that shows up only once you click on a button that opens the email app with an email already pre-typed in it.

Is it possible?

URL: Exhibitors | Salone del Mobile

you don't need to click on the button.... your emails are inside source code...
div:has("button[aria-label="Contact"]") a[href*="mailto:"]

Thanks for the response. Yes, I realize that the email is in the code but I don't know how to scrape it..
Which selector type should I use to scrape that?

Forgive me if it's a basic question, I'm a bit new to this tool.

I wrote you beforehand:
ElementAttibute
div:has(button[aria-label="Contact"]) a[href*="mailto:"]

Attribute name: href

Which element should I select?
As I understand the div which has the href in it. But if I select div class="MuiStack-root css-1relzrs" I only get attribute name - class. If I put href manually as the attribute name I get "null" scraped.

Screenshot 2024-03-20 at 11.44.00

I'm sorry for not understanding it. Could you please just send me the inputs?

Type: Element attribute
Selector:
Attribute name:

here is your emails

and here is my sitemap.... you can check it and try to understand the logic