Pagination works 2% only. NEED HELP

I'm new to Web Scraper. so far i was able to do what I need. however, I stumbled upon a website where pagination is causing me problem. using following scrapper I can get the last (page 101) and the first pages scrapped, but it skips the rest of the pages.