Pagination Probs: Runs but does not scrape

I've tried building this sitemap for over a week :frowning: and still can't figure out what I am doing wrong. No matter what selector I use (element, element click, link) it unfortunately will either only pull the first page of data or run through all of the pages and scrape zero data. I'm 99% sure it is user error as I am completely new to this. Any insight would be wonderful!

Url: https://secure.utah.gov/llv/search/search.html

Sitemap: