Pagination in ISPO

Hello guys!

I'm struggling a lot to use pagination on this website. I am trying with an element click as the link does not change and even went to the code of the next page but could not use it. i need to extract the data on the companies but I am stuck. I would appreciate a lot your help as I am a beginner! Thank you very much in advance.

Url: https://www.ispo-mediaservices.com/onlinecatalog/2020/exhibitorlist

Sitemap: