Pagination - consistently stops after 2 complete pages

Hi there!

I tried to look for solutions in the forum, but the situations I find all seem a bit different.To be honest, I'm totally new to scraping and I find it rather difficult to understand how proposed solutions work and 'tweak' them to fit my situation.

Goal: The goal is to open all items (organisations) and scrape the website URL of each organisation. The search results are paginated and the search result URL does not change.

Problem: It consistently stops after page 2, giving 20 complete results.

The scrape starts at https://www.advieskeuze.nl/aankoopmakelaar/zoekresultaat?ps=DKQAdAAAAAAA#ps

This is the sitemap I made

{"_id":"advieskeuze-makelaars","startUrl":["https://www.advieskeuze.nl/aankoopmakelaar/zoekresultaat?ps=DKQAdAAAAAAA#ps"],"selectors":[{"id":"1-zoekresultaat-link","type":"SelectorLink","parentSelectors":["_root","pagination1"],"selector":"a.blauw","multiple":true,"delay":"500"},{"id":"2makelaar-website","type":"SelectorText","parentSelectors":["1-zoekresultaat-link"],"selector":"span a.blauw","multiple":false,"regex":"","delay":0},{"id":"3-terug-zoekresultaten","type":"SelectorLink","parentSelectors":["1-zoekresultaat-link"],"selector":"div.mt1.hide-mobile a","multiple":false,"delay":"200"},{"id":"pagination1","type":"SelectorElementClick","parentSelectors":["_root"],"selector":".paginationVolgende.menuLink","multiple":false,"delay":"250","clickElementSelector":".paginationVolgende.menuLink","clickType":"clickMore","discardInitialElements":false,"clickElementUniquenessType":"uniqueText"}]}

Very curious to hear your thoughts!

Best,
Petja

try this

It will scroll through all 200 records before it clicks into each one. It currently get's you name and web address