No data with Submit and Hidden Buttons

I am new to webscraper. The code below works to grab the data I from the first page of the auction, but the pagination uses a submit button and hidden buttons. I have tried just about everything (mostly using click element) to get the pagination to work. I can get it to move through the pages but it no longer returns any data.