Multiple Options for one Product that changes some information

Hi

Trying to scape this site https://www.specialized.com/za/en/s-works-tarmac-sl7-frameset/p/199470?color=321701-199470

I can get all the products titles and descriptions as they are the same, but each product has a few colour options and size options. You need to select both these to get the product code(this is important information for me ). Both the colour options and the size option are selectable buttons that also change a text box showing what was selected.

This is complicated and I cant figure out how to get all iterations of the products.

Any help will be appreciated

use Element Click on both: color (as a parent) and size (as child) selector... And scrape changed data... easy

Thanks for the Reply. I am new to this so just bare with me: