Magnified Image and Copy

Please Someone Help me!

Hello Everyone,
I am not good at this stuff and I am asking for help please

.The web site that I am trying to scrap uses a mouseover magnified click to enlarge image and I want to use that enlarge image. I have look on the forum and searched but can't find a way to scrap the image. Can someone PLEASE help me.