ElementClick & Pagination

Hi, complete newb here trying to scrape mobile phone price data and struggling to get the pagination to work. The sitemap code below doesn't include any attempt at pagination, because I've got the "see more results" clicks to work and I just can't figure where to start with pagination as well. Thanks so much.

https://www.envirofone.com/en-gb/buy/apple/search?type=MPHONE

Sitemap: