Complete newbie trying to extract multiple fullsize images from thumbnails

I am new to webscraper and even though I've managed to setup a standard scraper, I am stumped as to how I can get the scraper to extract the images I want.

Url: https://nibu.no/produkt/blanco-axon-ii-6s-h/

So, to extract the large images from this the scraper would a)need to click each image and save the preview.
or
b) click the magnifier and extract all images from there.

tried both and the result is simply that there's nothing to retrieve.

Any help would be greatly appreciated

Hi, you have three options on how to extract the images.

One - using the 'Grouped' selector, so that the data is on a single line, but you will need to apply some post-production magic to clean up the data

Two - using the element attribute selector. The downside to this method is that you will have multiple rows of data.

Three - creating a selector for each individual Image (ImageOne, ImageTwo, ImageThree, etc.) and using CSS selector :nth-of-type for each of the images, so the correct one is selected

All of the options can be found in the sitemap below:

{"_id":"example-image-urls","startUrl":["https://nibu.no/produkt/blanco-axon-ii-6s-h/"],"selectors":[{"id":"images","type":"SelectorGroup","parentSelectors":["_root"],"selector":".woocommerce-product-gallery__wrapper a","delay":0,"extractAttribute":"href"},{"id":"images-second-way","type":"SelectorElementAttribute","parentSelectors":["_root"],"selector":".woocommerce-product-gallery__wrapper a","multiple":true,"extractAttribute":"href","delay":0},{"id":"imageOne","type":"SelectorElementAttribute","parentSelectors":["_root"],"selector":".woocommerce-product-gallery__wrapper div:nth-of-type(1) a","multiple":false,"extractAttribute":"href","delay":0},{"id":"imageTwo","type":"SelectorElementAttribute","parentSelectors":["_root"],"selector":".woocommerce-product-gallery__wrapper div:nth-of-type(2) a","multiple":false,"extractAttribute":"href","delay":0}]}