Can't scrape these jobs - please help! "Load more" button issues

Dear smart web scraper-community - please help me (Patricia from Germany :smiley: ),

I am a beginner in terms of web scraper and have no idea how I can make those "load more" buttons work... I want to scrape all jobs and job-details on these two pages

I struggle with these pages:

1. (Load more button, that I can activate only once) Jobbörse / BAUR-Gruppe Jobportal