Attempting to scrape BJs Wholesale

Hi all! I am attempting to scrape all grocery products from BJ's wholesale and have run into two issues.

1. I can't seem to get the pagination right due to only some categories having subcategories. Not sure if I have the pagination set up wrong.

2. I am attempting to pull ALL images for a product, not just the main standard image and wanted to know how I can possibly get that done. Right now it is only pulling the main image.

Been scratching my head with this for the last 2 days, cant seem to get it right. I am new to scraping so any tips/suggestions are greatly appreciated.

Thank you all for your help!

Url: Online Grocery Shopping, Household & Pet Supplies - BJS Wholesale Club

Sitemap: