Pick pre-saved value from data entry field (from a saved form, post submittal)

Hello, my research calls for some heavy data but I am a novice web scraper. I am trying to scrape (w.log) four pre-entered strings in a form (data entries), nested deep within my web scrape**. I don't know how to write the code for these things, but the select tool is only getting me so far. Finding no guides in the forum or elsewhere, and assuming some beginner mistakes in my sitemap, I query ye. >>This<< is the closest query.

--- Root  ---  link 1a  ---  Link   1b   --- #Problem obtaining data from entries here (see code below)
                                         ---  Data (Table selection)  #This ok
                                         ---  Number of Table Elements (Text selection)  #This ok
          ---  link 2a  ---  "repeat above data tree for this unique page" - **problem repeats**
          ---  link 3a  ---  "repeat above data tree for this unique page" - ...
          ---  link na  ---  "repeat above data tree for this unique page" - ...

I have some 300+ links off of the root I need to get structured for analysis.

My Sitemap: